Dropbox Backups in Website Hosting
The Dropbox backup function is accessible with all our website hosting packages and activating it takes a couple of clicks, so you are able to link the account on our end to your Dropbox space without difficulty. The tool that you will find inside the Hepsia hosting Control Panel shall allow you to pick which sites and databases should be backed up individually and what amount of copies must be created, the maximum number being fourteen. Thus you'll be able to have a daily copy of your content for the past 14 days if you change or delete something that you need. How much content will be stored in your Dropbox account and how many copies shall be available also depends upon the size of the content and the disk space you have on their end. The function may be enabled or disabled at any time and if needed, you can easily switch the Dropbox account linked to your shared hosting space on our end or even incorporate numerous accounts and have numerous websites backed up in different accounts.
Dropbox Backups in Semi-dedicated Hosting
All semi-dedicated hosting accounts set up on our state-of-the-art cloud Internet hosting platform include the Dropbox backup feature by default, so you could link an account that you have with them with one or two mouse clicks. The tool that you will find in the Hepsia hosting CP will allow you to choose different options - what Internet site files and databases will be backed up and what amount of copies ought to be kept in your Dropbox account. Thus you can have a copy only of specific content for up to 14 days back. These options can be altered effortlessly at any time and you can even use multiple Dropbox accounts or delete ones you no longer want to use. You should just make sure that the total size of the backups does not exceed the disk space limit that you have on their end. Given that the backed up content can be accessed in a conventional folder on your computer, this function is a valuable addition to the daily backups that we'll make of your entire account at least 4 times each day.
Dropbox Backups in VPS
All virtual private server accounts that are set up with our advanced Hepsia Control Panel come with the Dropbox backup feature by default, therefore if you would like to take advantage of this feature, you simply have to link the two accounts with a few clicks and our system will begin creating copies of your content every single day. You shall be able to pick what will be backed up - certain domain folders and databases or the whole data, as well as how many copies will be kept on the Dropbox service - from three to 14. These options are determined by the size of the websites on the VPS and the free space that you have with Dropbox and they can be customized at any time, offering you much more flexibility. The feature can be disabled with simply a mouse click inside the respective section of Hepsia if you no longer want to use your Dropbox account for backups. We also offer a regular backup of your content material with the Managed Services upgrade, which comes with a variety of other administration services.
Dropbox Backups in Dedicated Hosting
All dedicated hosting that are supplied with our Hepsia hosting Control Panel come with the Dropbox backup function by default, thus if you'd like to use this service, you simply have to link the server to your account from the Dropbox section within Hepsia. The user-friendly interface will permit you to choose the Internet sites that'll be backed up in case that you do not require the whole content which you have on the server or you just don't have much free space inside your Dropbox account. You'll be able to also decide how many copies of the daily backups will be kept, consequently if you select the maximum number of fourteen, for instance, you will have a copy of your files and databases for every single day of the past 2 weeks. Both options could be edited at any time in case you change your mind with regards to the content of the number of backups which you need. You could also disconnect the Dropbox account without difficulty if you do not want to use it or if you prefer to use the backup service which is a part of our Managed services upgrade along with other handy server management tasks that our system administrators can perform for you.